img_0616

The Lovely Blogger Award

Hey guys!

So yesterday I was nominated for my first blogger award and obviously I was very excited. I was nominated by Farahedz so go check out her blog! 

Go check out her post here: https://thegirlwithcoffe.wordpress.com/2016/10/16/moreawardsss-%f0%9f%98%9b/

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated and leave a link to their blog.
  • Add the One Lovely Blog to your post.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate at most 15 other people
  • Include these rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 Facts about me:

  1. I have played the violin since I was seven years old and am now on grade 4.
  2. When I was 11 one of my short stories was picked to be published in a collection of stories.
  3. I love strawberries but I can’t bare strawberry flavoured things.
  4. I aspire to be an author when I’m older and am currently working on a book.
  5. I have never broken a bone in my body but did have to have an operation when I was 8.
  6. I have watched every Harry Potter film at least five times.
  7. When I was 12 I faced 4 of my biggest fears in one week. (Heights, snakes, singing in front of a big audience and jumping into water😋).

I Nominate:

Namitha, The Inquisitive writer, Faded RougeDream doodle draw, Mysterygirl2003

Well that’s all for now!

I hope you enjoyed the post and thank you once again to Farahedz for nominating me!

Lots of love,

Ladyblogger💜

One thought on “The Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

