My Favourite Things to Do In Autumn

Hello everyone!

It’s the 2nd of October and I think it’s safe to say it’s officially Autumn. Ok it’s been officially autumn for quite a while but for me it’s only starting to feel like it now.

Anyway, since it’s the beginning of October I decided to share with you some of my favourite things to do in Autumn. 

1.Bake!

I really enjoy baking and some of my favourite things to make are Autumn themed. Just today I made ‘Zoella’s Apple Crumble Cupcakes’ and they were really nice! 


2.Drink Hot Chocolate

I love hot chocolate. Always have, always will. It’s literally the best drink ever! Anyway the bad thing about summer is you can’t really drink it but now that it’s Autumn I can have it whenever I want.😂


3.Fire and Films

Every Sunday I like to sit in front of the fire and watch a film. Usually I rewatch all the Harry Potter’s but I haven’t watched them yet!


4.Going for walks

Because I live in the country there are loads of different places to walk and  I usually go most Sunday’s. Although I sometimes don’t like the thought of going walking when I’m busy I always enjoy it when I start.


5.Warm Clothes

Winter jackets, hats, gloves, scarves you name it. I love winter clothes! I prefer them to Summer clothes and I’m not sure why! They’re just so warm.


6.Thinking of Christmas 

I love thinking about Christmas-What did someone say the C word?

Anyway that’s all for now! Hope you enjoyed this post!

Don’t forget to like, follow and comment some of your favourite things to do in Autumn!

Lots of love,

Ladyblogger💙

Leave a Reply

