img_0530-1

September Favourites

Ok September isn’t over yet but I decided I’d share with you some of my favourite things this month.

TV SHOWS:

This one was really easy and I’m sure that some of you have been watching this every week like me. 


Of course it’s the Great British Bake Off! I mean who doesn’t love looking at all the cakes and biscuits that the bakers make. The only problem is to makes me really hungry.😋
APPS/WEBSITES:

I recently signed up to Snapchat and I really like using it and going through all the filters.


It’s very addictive though so be warned if your new to it like I am.
Another website I’ve been loving is of course:


Wordpress! I’m really enjoying blogging and interacting with other writers.
FOOD:

I mentioned these in my previous blog post but I thought I’d mention them again because I really like them.


I already said enough about these in my other blog post so I’m not going to go on about these again but they’re really nice😊

I haven’t had one of these in ages even though I always used to love them. Recently I was having one with ice cream and let’s just say I’ve become obsessed with them again. 

MUSIC

There have been so many songs over the past couple of weeks that it’s reall hard pick my favourites but I’ve chosen two that I’ve been listening to over and over again.

Closer by the Chainsmokers ft. Halsey


This is a really catchy song that I can’t get out of my head and I really love it.

Let Me Love You by DJ Snake ft.Justin Bieber

This song has been playing on all the radio channels and I can’t stop listening to it.

COSMETICS

Something that I’m using in my hair at the moment is The Kind Natures Ylang Yoang and Sage Shampoo.


It smells delicious and is 97% natural and free from Sulphates, Parabens & Petrochemicals!

A little while ago I got red spots and dry skin around my nose so I bought this cream and it cleared it all away in a couple of weeks. 


BOOKS

What Katy Did


This is a classic that I kept meaning to read and I finally did. It’s written in a really nice style and is one in a series of three.
Those are my favourites of September! 

Hope you enjoyed!

Don’t forget to comment and like.

Lots of love,

Ladyblogger 💙

Leave a Reply

