Autumn…

Hey guys!

It’s September the 1st and I think we can all say it’s officially autumn.

All of a sudden the nights are longer and the days shorter. The leaves fall from the trees making the ground turn red, orange and yellow and the bright full branches are a skeleton of their former selves. Rain pours down all day and the warm summer days are long gone.

But for some reason Autumn is one of my favourite times of the year! I love that I can sit in front of the fire without feeling like I should be outside. Or lie in bed until late in the morning just listening to the rain falling outside.

This Autumn I am even more excited then usual because of this blog! I really want to keep posting regularly and am looking forward to sharing some autumny recipes and probably writing some book reviews too.

Anyway what are your favourite things about Autumn?

Lots of love,

Ladyblogger💚

Xxxx

Leave a Reply

