img_0391-1

Hello People Of The Internet!

img_0391-1Hello there readers!

Welcome to my first post on my new blog!

There will be a range of different posts on this blog including recommendations of books, my favourite recipes and some just about my life in general.

Anyway, I’m going start to off this blog with a couple of facts about me:

Hobbies: Playing the violin, reading, writing and watching YouTube videos

Favourite books: The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games, Divergent, Percy Jackson, All the Bright Places, If I Stay and Papertowns

Favourite Singers: Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift and Selena Gomez

Favourite Food: Pizza and anything with chocolate!

Dream job: Author or Music Teacher

Favourite Animal: Cats and Penguins

Favourite TV series: Friends and Sherlock

So that’s all from me for now!

I know this post was short but as time goes on I promise they’ll be longer.

Comments are much appreciated!

Lots of love❤️

Ladyblogger

Xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

